Latest Products http://www.parishudhfibres.com Latest Products 15-12-15 en-us http://www.parishudhfibres.com Geotextiles Fabric http://www.parishudhfibres.com/geotextiles-fabric.htm Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an ample array of highly efficient Geotextiles Fabric, which are manufactured from the premium quality raw materials. We are counted among the distinguished geotextile suppliers in India. Our non woven Geotextiles Fabric are available in various dimensions and sizes and can be customized as per the demand of the client. Air Filtration Fabric http://www.parishudhfibres.com/air-filtration-fabric.htm Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive gamut of peerless Air Filtration Fabric, which is immensely used in the automobile industries. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the supreme filter fabric manufacturers and suppliers in India. Our Air Filtration Fabric is manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials by our experienced team. Shoe Lining Fabric http://www.parishudhfibres.com/shoe-lining-fabric.htm Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 An ample assortment of qualitative Shoe Lining Fabric is provided by us. We are widely well reckoned as one of the predominant Shoe Lining Fabric manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. We manufacture our Shoe Lining Fabric from the superior quality raw materials using the high technology machines. Non Woven Carpets http://www.parishudhfibres.com/non-woven-carpets.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for high quality Non Woven Carpets, then we are the perfect destination for you. We offer Non Woven Carpets that is fabricated from first grade raw materials using cutting edge technology. Some of the features due to which nonwoven  carpets has gained huge popularity are maximum durability, strength and light-weight. Automobile Fabric http://www.parishudhfibres.com/automobile-fabric.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the foremost Automobile Fabrics Manufacturers and Exporters from India. We provide finest quality Automotive Fabrics that have acquired applications as floor carpets, insulation felt, door trims, seat cover, shelf tray, foam support etc. Orthopedic Soft Bandage http://www.parishudhfibres.com/orthopedic-soft-bandage.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a dependable Orthopedic Soft Bandage Manufacturer and Supplier. The White Cast Padding is made using Viscose Fibers, which bring comfort to the patient while plastered. These cast padding are used before any type of bandage to protect the skin or where swelling is expected. Needle Punched Fabric http://www.parishudhfibres.com/needle-punched-fabric.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Parishudh Fibres (p) Limited is counted among dependable Manufacturers & Suppliers of Needle Punched Fabric. We specialize in providing Needle Punched Fabric for shoulder pads and garment industry.